Choose your preferred language
 
 
close
creativation-logo
by Association For Creative Industries
January 19-23, 2017

Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix, AZ
Education begins January 19
Show floor open January 21-23

Register Here!

Search Menu
Creativation_contactus_b&w

Contact Us

Operations:

Andria LaJeunesse, CEM
Director, Expositions and Events
(p) 201-835-1231
(e) ALaJeunesse@craftandhobby.org

Keli Bell-Cole
Associate Director, Events and Education
(p) 201-835-1202
(e) kbell-cole@craftandhobby.org

Exhibiting, Sponsorships or Advertising:

United States
Nadine Schwartz
Director, Sales and Sponsorship
(p) 201-835-12​03
(e) nschwartz@craftandhobby.org

Julie Wagner
Sales Representative
(p) 201-835-1232
(e) jwagner@craftandhobby.org

Outside United States
Andrew Morton
International Sales Director
(p) 44 7821 750500 
(e) amorton@craftandhobby.org

Media Inquiries:

Kristen Farrell
​Manager, Marketing and Public Relations
(p) 201-​835-1209
(e) kfarrell@craftandhobby.org

Conference Education:

Nidia Negron
Director, Education
(p) 201-835-1204
(e) nnegron@craftandhobby.org

Keli Bell-Cole, CMP
Associate Director, Events and Education
(p) 201-835-1202
(e) kbell-cole@craftandhobby.org 

Membership and Community:

Jason Baum
Director, Membership
(p) 201-835-12​18
(e) jbaum@craftandhobby.org